Books by Joss Ware

NIGHT BETRAYED, book four in the Envy Chronicles, won the 2012 Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence contest in the Fantasy/Futuristic/Paranormal Category!


What others are saying about this unique, paranormal series:

"Joss Ware's vision of the future is dark, complex, and sharply original."

– Nalini Singh

"Sexy, violent, electrifying...[An] edgy, page-turning series...Brilliantly conceived and executed."

– Library Journal

"Dark, sexy, and captivating."

– Jeaniene Frost

"High-stakes action and sizzling romance."

– Lara Adrian

"Beyond the Night is breath-taking action, spine-tingling suspense and heart-breaking emotion wrapped up in a world so believable you'll find yourself questioning reality. Joss Ware makes the end of the world sexy!"

– USA Today Best-selling Author Kathryn Smith

Beyond the Night by Joss Ware

Beyond the Night

(Book One: Elliott)

When Dr. Elliott Drake wakes from a mysterious fifty-year sleep, the world as he knew it is gone. Cities are now desolate, and civilization is controlled by deadly immortals. Stranger still is Elliott's extraordinary new "gift" - he has the power to heal, but it comes with fatal consequences.

» Learn More

Embrace the Night by Joss Ware

Embrace the Night Eternal

(Book Two: Simon)

Simon Japp will never forget his violent past. But when civilization is all but destroyed, he sees his chance for redemption. Blessed with a strange "gift," he's determined to help the resistance against the Strangers, the mysterious force that stalks them at every turn. He can't afford to get distracted, even by the stunning, soft-spoken woman fighting by his side...

» Learn More

Abandon The Night by Joss Ware

Abandon The Night

(Book Three: Quent)

Quentin Fielding had everything. Money. Power. Women. But now that civilization is all but annihilated, Quent only wants one thing: revenge. Harnessing a strange new "gift," he embarks on a deadly mission to find the the man responsible for the chaos and destruction, the man he should have killed years ago: his father. Only one thing stands in his way - a mysterious, arrow-wielding beauty...

» Learn More

Night Betrayed by Joss Ware

Night Betrayed

(Book Four: Theo)

The Change that devastated the earth didn't destroy Theo Waxnicki. It made him something more than human eternally young, eternally beautiful ... but not immortal.

» Learn More

Night Forbidden by Joss Ware

Night Forbidden

(Book Five: Fence)

The world is ash, destroyed, and now controlled by Strangers. Survivors live in constant peril. But in the heart of Envy, resistance grows...

» Learn More

Night Forbidden by Joss Ware

Night Resurrected

(Book Six: Wyatt)

His family lost forever in The Change, Wyatt is a man with nothing left to lose. But just when he thought he would never feel anything again, Remington Truth came into his life. Knowing the bold beauty would face unimaginable dangers on her quest to safeguard the mysterious crystal in her possession, he joins her on her journey, never expecting her to find a way past the wall he's built.

» Learn More

cvv shop;buy cvv;where to buy renova cream